Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 52 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 13 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 39 reviews

Brilliant service and thank you Gareth for your advice
Western Cars
By Maguire K
6 months 4 days ago
Excellent Service
Western Cars
By Mcguinness B
8 months 21 hours ago
I recently collected my new Toyota CHR from Western Cars Enniskillen and would like to thank Mark for his patience and the excellent service he provided. Mark was very informative and very thorough in every way and made the whole experience very relaxed and enjoyable. Thank you so very much.
Good service and attention to detail
Western Cars
By Jacqui
10 months 1 week ago
I was very impressed with the overall service that I received at Western Cars they looked after me very well indeed.
Great service team
Western Cars
By Pk
11 months 1 day ago
Great sales team
Great service from the sales team once again
Western Cars
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Extremely satisfied with vehicle upgrade
Excellent service
Western Cars
By Kelly R
1 year 5 months ago
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
Friendly trustworthy and attentive
Western Cars
By Robinson W
1 year 9 months ago
Buying my new car was a painless an enjoyable experience
Awesome service
Western Cars
By Treacy C
1 year 9 months ago
Great people brilliant service totally professional they are really slick couldn’t recommend them enough if you want to buy a car come here
Fantastic service
Western Cars
By Nigel Abraham
1 year 10 months ago
My Toyota
Western Cars
By C j w
4 years 3 months ago
Just the car I wanted

Pages

Valet car on servicing
Western Cars
By Rooney C
1 month 3 weeks ago
My next car is going to be Toyota ,the new fully electric ,but I will not buy in wesrern motors.The way I felt the day I collected my Chr will always be remembered The sales expenence left me feeling so low,never happened me before in all my new cars.Wont go there again.My last Toyota dealer made me feel so special ,when I bought mt Rav hybrid, and that was the best experence I have ever had.The direct opposite in Enniskillen.
Excellent service
Western Cars
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Had my car services a week ago. Fantastic service from Donal and Kyle as always.
Great service
Western Cars
By Claire McNabb
4 months 1 week ago
The customer service I always receive whenever I visit Western Cars in Enniskillen is an amazing experience. Donal and the team always go above and beyond the call to make sure that I'm looked after. So thankyou to everyone. Western cars is my home away from home, and I always recommend it to my friends or people I know when they are thinking of purchasing a new vehicle. One man I know bought a new car from Western Cars, after I told him how amazing everyone was up there.
Great Staff and service And lovely Family Business
Western Cars
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Serviced last week and everything completed
Western Cars
By Cousins B
5 months 4 weeks ago
Western Stars
Western Cars
By Kelly R
6 months 1 week ago
Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff. Always a pleasurable experience.
Western Cars
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
Western Cars
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 day ago
Treated very well by friendly and helpful staff, good customer care.
Excellent service from start to finish!
Western Cars
By Meade D
7 months 2 weeks ago
Nothing is too much trouble. Any queries or questions are always answered with a ‘ yes of course’ or ‘Im not sure but i’ll find out before you leave.’ Your safety & comfort in your vehicle of choice is paramount & you are taken through every step of your purchase & are asked if you have any wuestions at any srage just ask ~ even after you leave with your new vehicle! Nothing is ever too much trouble ~ thank you Toyota! 100%! ?? ??
Service experience
Western Cars
By Kada-Venkata M
10 months 1 week ago
This is the 2nd consecutive year I have used western cars for my service and I am happy with the service provided

Pages