Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 41 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 11 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 30 reviews

Good service and attention to detail
Western Cars
By Jacqui
2 months 1 week ago
I was very impressed with the overall service that I received at Western Cars they looked after me very well indeed.
Great service team
Western Cars
By Pk
3 months 3 days ago
Great sales team
Great service from the sales team once again
Western Cars
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Extremely satisfied with vehicle upgrade
Excellent service
Western Cars
By Kelly R
9 months 2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
Friendly trustworthy and attentive
Western Cars
By Robinson W
1 year 1 month ago
Buying my new car was a painless an enjoyable experience
Awesome service
Western Cars
By Treacy C
1 year 1 month ago
Great people brilliant service totally professional they are really slick couldn’t recommend them enough if you want to buy a car come here
Fantastic service
Western Cars
By Nigel Abraham
1 year 2 months ago
My Toyota
Western Cars
By C j w
3 years 7 months ago
Just the car I wanted
Excellent service
Western Cars
By Milldo
3 years 7 months ago
I have been using them for over 20 years which should demonstrate how satisfied I am
great service great team great deal
Western Cars
By steph123
3 years 8 months ago
the title says it all Pat, Gemma and the team were amazing

Pages

Service experience
Western Cars
By Kada-Venkata M
2 months 1 week ago
This is the 2nd consecutive year I have used western cars for my service and I am happy with the service provided
Great service
Western Cars
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
All good Just expensive
Good experience
Western Cars
By Macentee P
4 months 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service, start to finish!
Western Cars
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I recently had my car serviced, the team at western cars went the extra mile to accommodate me. I felt like a valued customer and any request was no problem. The works carried out where all explained to me with the associated costs. In all I had a hassle free enjoyable experience and for that reason I will be a returning customer. Well done all at Western Cars Enniskillen!
Western Cars
By Rooney C
6 months 2 weeks ago
Great service.
Western Cars
By McC J
7 months 1 week ago
The staff at Western Cars were fantastic. I couldn't have asked for more from them. Everyone I met was friendly and helpful. All work that needed to be done was clearly outlined in advance and completed within the time stated.
Great service
Western Cars
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Got my car serviced and was collected and delivered as agreed
Western Cars
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
Western Cars
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Great place to get service done. Very reasonable price, dependable and trust worthy.
Great service
Western Cars
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Got the car serviced a week ago. Fast, friendly & efficient in Toyota.

Pages