Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 35 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 8 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 27 reviews

Excellent service
By Kelly R
4 months 2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
Friendly trustworthy and attentive
By Robinson W
8 months 2 days ago
Buying my new car was a painless an enjoyable experience
Awesome service
By Treacy C
8 months 2 days ago
Great people brilliant service totally professional they are really slick couldn’t recommend them enough if you want to buy a car come here
Fantastic service
By Nigel Abraham
9 months 3 weeks ago
My Toyota
By C j w
3 years 2 months ago
Just the car I wanted
Excellent service
By Milldo
3 years 2 months ago
I have been using them for over 20 years which should demonstrate how satisfied I am
great service great team great deal
By steph123
3 years 3 months ago
the title says it all Pat, Gemma and the team were amazing
Exceptional professional service
By PaddyDerry
3 years 5 months ago
Have bought many cars off this dealership and keep having to return. Professional honest and very knowledgeable .... nothing is too much bother and they make changing ones car a stress free and seamless transaction!
Fantastic service, start to finish!
By Toyota Owner
1 week 4 days ago
I recently had my car serviced, the team at western cars went the extra mile to accommodate me. I felt like a valued customer and any request was no problem. The works carried out where all explained to me with the associated costs. In all I had a hassle free enjoyable experience and for that reason I will be a returning customer. Well done all at Western Cars Enniskillen!
By Rooney C
1 month 1 week ago
Great service.
By McC J
2 months 3 days ago
The staff at Western Cars were fantastic. I couldn't have asked for more from them. Everyone I met was friendly and helpful. All work that needed to be done was clearly outlined in advance and completed within the time stated.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Got my car serviced and was collected and delivered as agreed
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Great place to get service done. Very reasonable price, dependable and trust worthy.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Got the car serviced a week ago. Fast, friendly & efficient in Toyota.
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
I received a service for my car and the service was excellent.
First class service ????
By Magrath D
9 months 2 weeks ago
Went over and beyond to help with a recent problem with my vehicle.
My service
By O' Doherty D
1 year 1 month ago
A complete professional friendly service. Everyone working for this organisation are exceptional in how they work and support people. Thanks

Pages