W

Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 58 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 15 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 43 reviews

Customer Service
Western Cars
By Mcelroy B
1 week 3 days ago
Excellent customer service from Gemma recently in Western Cars during the purchase of my Rav-4
Another Toyota.
Western Cars
By Mcgirr B
2 months 5 days ago
A smooth transaction.
Brilliant service and thank you Gareth for your advice
Western Cars
By Maguire K
9 months 6 days ago
Excellent Service
Western Cars
By Mcguinness B
11 months 2 days ago
I recently collected my new Toyota CHR from Western Cars Enniskillen and would like to thank Mark for his patience and the excellent service he provided. Mark was very informative and very thorough in every way and made the whole experience very relaxed and enjoyable. Thank you so very much.
Good service and attention to detail
Western Cars
By Jacqui
1 year 1 month ago
I was very impressed with the overall service that I received at Western Cars they looked after me very well indeed.
Great service team
Western Cars
By Pk
1 year 1 month ago
Great sales team
Great service from the sales team once again
Western Cars
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Extremely satisfied with vehicle upgrade
Excellent service
Western Cars
By Kelly R
1 year 8 months ago
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
Friendly trustworthy and attentive
Western Cars
By Robinson W
1 year 12 months ago
Buying my new car was a painless an enjoyable experience
Awesome service
Western Cars
By Treacy C
1 year 12 months ago
Great people brilliant service totally professional they are really slick couldn’t recommend them enough if you want to buy a car come here

Pages

Great service
Western Cars
By Corrigan B
1 week 2 days ago
Very courteous and helpful staff
Excellent service
Western Cars
By Toyota Owner
1 week 2 days ago
My Toyota Corolla recently had it’s first service at Western Cars and my experience at this dealership was excellent.
Western Cars
By Hurst R
1 month 1 week ago
Great Service
Western Cars
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Had my car serviced and all done professionally and in a timely manner
Valet car on servicing
Western Cars
By Rooney C
4 months 4 weeks ago
My next car is going to be Toyota ,the new fully electric ,but I will not buy in wesrern motors.The way I felt the day I collected my Chr will always be remembered The sales expenence left me feeling so low,never happened me before in all my new cars.Wont go there again.My last Toyota dealer made me feel so special ,when I bought mt Rav hybrid, and that was the best experence I have ever had.The direct opposite in Enniskillen.
Excellent service
Western Cars
By Toyota Owner
5 months 6 days ago
Had my car services a week ago. Fantastic service from Donal and Kyle as always.
Great service
Western Cars
By Claire McNabb
7 months 1 week ago
The customer service I always receive whenever I visit Western Cars in Enniskillen is an amazing experience. Donal and the team always go above and beyond the call to make sure that I'm looked after. So thankyou to everyone. Western cars is my home away from home, and I always recommend it to my friends or people I know when they are thinking of purchasing a new vehicle. One man I know bought a new car from Western Cars, after I told him how amazing everyone was up there.
Great Staff and service And lovely Family Business
Western Cars
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 weeks ago
Serviced last week and everything completed
Western Cars
By Cousins B
9 months 7 hours ago
Western Stars
Western Cars
By Kelly R
9 months 1 week ago
Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff. Always a pleasurable experience.

Pages